Free Joomla Templates by FatCow Coupon


Georgia Physicians for Accountable Care Governing Body


 · Shahriar Sedghi, M.D., Voting Member and Chair,Chief Medical Officer, Gastroenterology Associates of Central Georgia,  Macon, GA

· Wynn Kallay, M.D.,  Voting Member and Vice Chair, Organization Development Committee Chair, Southeast Georgia Pediatrics,  Waycross, GA

· Fred Ammons, Voting Member and CommunityStakeholder, Patient Engagement Committee Chair

-Mohammad N. Alshroof, M.D., Voting Member, Medical Group of Central Georgia, LLC Warner Robins, GA

· Linda Arnold, M.D.,  Voting Member, Gray Family Health, LLC,  Gray, GA

· Stephen Barry,  Non-Voting Member and CEO

.  Thomas Bat,M.D., Voting Member, North Atlanta Primary Care, PC, Alpharetta, GA 

.Frazer Buntin, Voting Member, Regional President, Southeast, Evolent Health

· Collier Gladin , M.D.,  Voting Member, Collier B Gladin, Jr. MD LLC, Macon, GA

· Michael Greene, M.D.,  Voting Member and Compliance Officer , Mercer Medicine,  Macon, GA

· Alan Justice, M.D.,  Voting Member, Secretary,  Finance Committee Chair Ocmulgee Physicians LLC,  Macon, GA

.Carl Lane, M.D. Voting Member, and Medicare Beneficiary Representative

. Jeremiah McClure, M.D. Voting Member and Spotlight Committee Chair MCC Internal Medicine Macon, GA 

· Sid  Moore, M.D.,  Voting Member,Eye Center of Central Georgia, PC ,  Macon, GA

· Joshua Perkel, M.D.,  Voting Member, Urology Specialist of Georgia,  Macon, GA

.Lisa Shah, M.D., Voting Member , SVP of Practice Optimization, Evolent Health 

.· Felix Sogade, M.D.,  Voting Member, Macon Electrophysiology Associates,  Macon , GA

-Appavuchetty Soundappan, M.D., Voting Member, Middle GA Primary Care, P.C. Perry, GA

· Ramie Tritt, M.D.,  Voting Member, Atlanta ENT, Sinus and Allergy Associates, P.C., Atlanta, GA

· Vacant








Georgia Physicians for Accountable Care Committees and Key Leadership Personnel


· Clinical Quality Improvement Committee:  Vacant

· Organization Development Committee:  Wynn Kallay, M.D.,  Chair

· Finance Committee:  Alan Justice, M.D.,  Chair

·  Patient Engagement Committee: Fred Ammons, Chair

.Spotlight Committee: Jeremiah McClure, M.D., Chair

· Compliance Officer:  Michael Greene, M.D.

· Chief Medical Officer: Shariar Sedghi, M.D.